Our Associates

An Associate at DK&A is someone who we believe can play a pivotal role in your work. The fact is if you’re looking for technicians, for support, for incremental change, we are not the right people for you. But if you want impact, you’ve found it.

Behind every Associate is a team of others, up to date on the job at hand, making sure you are ready to take the next turn as it comes. Our work is often complex and we take pride in providing useful recommendations to assist our clients in navigating that complexity.

Leadership

Tom Jacobsson

Tom JacobssonPartner, CEO

+358 40 585 0800
tom@dka.io

Florian Plank

Florian PlankPartner, Design

+49 176 824 659 30
flo@dka.io

Ville Kolehmainen

Ville KolehmainenPartner, Strategy

+358 50 386 5093
ville@dka.io

Katja Karhia

Katja KarhiaPartner, Growth

+358 50 311 2209
katja@dka.io

Artur Zielazny

Artur ZielaznyPartner, Engineering

+48 504 166 579​⁠​
artur@dka.io

Bartłomiej Rak

Bartłomiej RakPartner, Design

+48 728 875 075
bartek@dka.io

Jaroslaw Mroczek

Jaroslaw MroczekPartner, Product

+48 792 152 454
jarek@dka.io

Perttu Monthan

Perttu MonthanPartner, Growth

+358 40 545 3104
perttu@dka.io

Visa Paulanto

Visa PaulantoPartner, CFO

+358 40 752 7619
visa@dka.io