Leadership

Anna Lydman

Anna LydmanOperations, People

+358 40 577 0795
anna.lydman@dka.io

Tom Jacobsson

Tom JacobssonPartner, CEO

+358 40 585 0800
tom@dka.io

Hanna Kangas

Hanna KangasGrowth, Marketing

+358 44 304 9361
hanna.kangas@dka.io

Florian Plank

Florian PlankPartner, Design

+49 176 824 659 30
flo@dka.io

Heli Jeskanen

Heli JeskanenDesign, Growth

+358 50 502 0719
heli.jeskanen@dka.io

Ville Kolehmainen

Ville KolehmainenPartner, Strategy

+358 50 386 5093
ville@dka.io

Katja Karhia

Katja KarhiaPartner, Growth

+358 50 311 2209
katja.karhia@dka.io

Artur Zielazny

Artur ZielaznyPartner, Engineering

+48 504 166 579​⁠​
artur@dka.io

Bartłomiej Rak

Bartłomiej RakPartner, Design

+48 728 875 075
bartek@dka.io

Perttu Monthan

Perttu MonthanPartner, Growth

+358 40 545 3104
perttu.monthan@dka.io

Visa Paulanto

Visa PaulantoPartner, CFO

+358 40 752 7619
visa@dka.io