Leadership

Anna Lydman

Anna LydmanOperations, People

+358 40 577 0795
anna.lydman@dka.io

Hanna Kangas

Hanna KangasHead of New Business

+358 44 304 9361
hanna.kangas@dka.io

Tom Jacobsson

Tom JacobssonChief Executive Officer

+358 40 585 0800
tom@dka.io

Tommi Palvimo

Tommi PalvimoHead of Key Accounts

+358 50 3535173
tommi.palvimo@dka.io

Florian Plank

Florian PlankChief Creative Officer

+49 176 824 659 30
flo@dka.io

Ville Kolehmainen

Ville KolehmainenChief Strategy Officer

+358 50 386 5093
ville@dka.io

Artur Zielazny

Artur ZielaznyChief Operations Officer

+48 504 166 579​⁠​
artur@dka.io

Perttu Monthan

Perttu MonthanChief Commercial Officer

+358 40 545 3104
perttu.monthan@dka.io

Visa Paulanto

Visa PaulantoChief Financial Officer

+358 40 752 7619
visa@dka.io