Finland

Anna Lydman

Anna LydmanOperations, People

+358 40 577 0795
anna.lydman@dka.io

Katja Karhia

Katja KarhiaPartner, Growth

+358 50 311 2209
katja.karhia@dka.io

Hanna Kangas

Hanna KangasGrowth, Marketing

+358 44 304 9361
hanna.kangas@dka.io

Heli Jeskanen

Heli JeskanenDesign, Growth

+358 50 502 0719
heli.jeskanen@dka.io

Perttu Monthan

Perttu MonthanPartner, Growth

+358 40 545 3104
perttu.monthan@dka.io

Tuomas Pättö

Tuomas PättöAdvisory, Business Design

+358 40 765 7520
tuomas.patto@dka.io

Germany

Florian Plank

Florian PlankPartner, Design

+49 176 824 659 30
flo@dka.io

Poland

Artur Zielazny

Artur ZielaznyPartner, Engineering

+48 504 166 579​⁠​
artur@dka.io

Bartłomiej Rak

Bartłomiej RakPartner, Design

+48 728 875 075
bartek@dka.io

Invoicing

Finland

DK&A prefers electronic invoices as the primary method of invoicing.

  • OVT ID: 003727903306
  • Operator: BasWare, BAWCFI22
  • VAT ID: FI27903306

If you are not able to provide e-invoices, we recommend using pdf-invoices:

Germany

Pdf-invoices via email to the following address:

Poland

Pdf-invoices via email to the following address: